How to Apply Landlords Bristlecone Development Projects Forms and Documents News

Missoula Housing Authority is funded and will make all February payments due. The current partial shutdown of the federal government will not impact February payments and operations.

Missoula Housing Authority

MHA Staff


Jerri Denman
Receptionist
Phone: 406-549-4113 x100
Fax: 406-549-6406
jdenman@missoulahousing.org

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Lori Davidson
Executive Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x105
Fax: 406-532-7561
ldavidson@missoulahousing.org

Debbie Hibbitts
Finance Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x109
Fax: 406-532-0090
dhibbitts@missoulahousing.org

Jim McGrath
Director of HUD Programs
Phone: 406-549-4113 x122
Fax: 406-532-7556
jmcgrath@missoulahousing.org

Mary Melton
Asset Manager – Property Management
Phone: 406-549-4113 x104
Fax: 406-532-7562
mmelton@missoulahousing.org

Karl Paré
Asset Manager - Facilities
Phone: 406-549-4113 x124
Fax: 406-532-7567
kpare@missoulahousing.org

Adam Ragsdale
Operations Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x128
Fax: 406-532-7569
aragsdale@missoulahousing.org

RENTAL ASSISTANCE

Shanda Walker
Admissions Technician
Phone: 406-549-4113 x113
Fax: 406-552-0786
swalker@missoulahousing.org

Kristina Gauthier
Program Specialist
Participant Last Names A-G
Phone: 406-549-4113 x123
Fax: 406-532-7557
kgauthier@missoulahousing.org

Jesse LaMaack
Program Specialist
Participant Last Names H-N
Phone: 406-549-4113 x129
Fax: 406-552-1027
jlamaack@missoulahousing.org

Kathleen Irwin
Program Specialist
Portability Officer
Participant Last Names O-Z
Phone: 406-549-4113 x110
Fax: 406-552-0808
kirwin@missoulahousing.org

Norm Verworn
HQS Inspector
Phone: 406-549-4113 x101
Cell: 406-207-4321
Fax: 406-532-7564
nverworn@missoulahousing.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Natalie Abrams
Property Manager
Parkside Village Apartments
Phone: 406-728-7677
Fax: 406-542-7609
nabrams@missoulahousing.org

Shawna Berg
Property Manager
Wildflower Apartments
Phone: 406-721-2113
Fax: 406-721-2358
sberg@missoulahousing.org

Ellie Greenwood
Property Manager
River Ridge Apartments & Valor House
Phone: 406-549-4113 x131
Fax: 406-532-7555
egreenwood@missoulahousing.org

Elizabeth Marshall
Property Manager
Palace Apartments, Uptown Apartments & California Street
Phone: 406-549-4113 x130
Fax: 406-532-7553
emarshall@missoulahousing.org

Melissa Rodriguez
Property Manager
Public Housing & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113 x127
Fax: 406-532-7560
mrodriguez@missoulahousing.org

Lisa Smith
Property Manager
Garden District, Maclay Commons & Russell Square Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x115
Fax: 406-532-7550
lsmith@missoulahousing.org

Alicia Thomas
Waitlist Coordinator - Assets
Phone: 406-549-4113 x118
Fax: 406-552-1026
athomas@missoulahousing.org

John Wilke
Property Manager
Silvertip Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x135
Fax: 406-552-0810
jwilke@missoulahousing.org

FINANCE

Sandy Balliet
Finance Specialist II
Phone: 406-549-4113 x117
Fax: 406-532-7554
sballiet@missoulahousing.org

Lisa Brown
Collections Specialist
Phone: 406-549-4113 x114
Fax: 406-552-0784
lbrown@missoulahousing.org

Suzanne Tarpey
Finance Specialist II
Phone: 406-549-4113 x119
Fax: 406-552-7552
starpey@missoulahousing.org

Kari Winder
Finance Specialist I
Phone: 406-549-4113 x107
Fax: 406-532-7563
kwinder@missoulahousing.org

FACILITIES

Steven Burgess
Maintenance Tech
Wildflower Apartments
Phone: 406-721-2113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
sburgess@missoulahousing.org

Karl Grenager
Maintenance Foreman
Public Housing & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
kgrenager@missoulahousing.org

Dennis Koch
Maintenance Tech
Public Housing & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
dkoch@missoulahousing.org

CJ Medina
Maintenance Tech
Public Housing & Parkside Village
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
cmedina@missoulahousing.org

Carl Murphy
Maintenance Tech
River Ridge Apartments & Valor House
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
cmurphy@missoulahousing.org

Jimmy Kohler
Maintenance Tech
River Ridge Apartments & Valor House
jkohler@missoulahousing.org

Marty Neff
Maintenance Tech
Parkside Village
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
mneff@missoulahousing.org

Dana Nichols
Maintenance Tech
Palace Apartments, Uptown Apartments & California Street
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
dnichols@missoulahousing.org

Kurt Scott
Maintenance Tech
Silvertip Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
kscott@missoulahousing.org

Randall Updegrove
Maintenance Tech
Garden District, Maclay Commons & Russell Square Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
Emergency Phone: 406-207-5238
rupdegrove@missoulahousing.org

SERVICE COORDINATORS

Sierra Lowney
FSS Coordinator (Public Housing)
Phone: 406-549-4113 x112
Fax: 406-552-0809
slowney@missoulahousing.org

Tamara Kindred
FSS Coordinator (Section 8)
Phone: 406-549-4113 x121
Fax: 406-532-7568
tkindred@missoulahousing.org

Rebecca Stancil
FSS Coordinator (Section 8)
Phone: 406-549-4113 x106
Fax: 406-532-7565
rstancil@missoulahousing.org

Betsy Robel
ROSS Coordinator (Public Housing)
Phone: 406-549-4113 x108
Fax: 406-532-7566
brobel@missoulahousing.org

BRISTLECONE DEVELOPMENT

Sam Oliver
Construction Project Manager
soliver@missoulahousing.org