How to Apply Current Participants Family Self Sufficiency Programs Landlords Bristlecone Development Projects Forms and Documents News

Missoula Housing Authority

MHA Staff


RECEPTIONIST


Jerri Denman
Phone: 406-549-4113 x100
Fax: 406-546-6406
jdenman@missoulahousing.org

LEADERSHIP


Lori Davidson
Executive Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x105
Fax: 406-532-7561
ldavidson@missoulahousing.org

Debbie Hibbitts
Finance Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x109
Fax: 406-532-0090
dhibbitts@missoulahousing.org

Jim McGrath
Director of HUD Programs
Phone: 406-549-4113 x122
Fax: 406-532-7556
jmcgrath@missoulahousing.org

Mary Melton
Asset Manager – Property Management
Phone: 406-549-4113 x104
Fax: 406-532-7562
mmelton@missoulahousing.org

Adam Ragsdale
Operations Director
Phone: 406-549-4113 x128
Fax: 406-532-7569
aragsdale@missoulahousing.org

BRISTLECONE DEVELOPMENT


Sam Oliver
Construction Project Manager
Phone: 406-549-4113 x133
soliver@missoulahousing.org

RENTAL ASSISTANCE


Shanda Walker
Admissions Technician
Phone: 406-549-4113 x113
Fax: 406-552-0786
swalker@missoulahousing.org

Erin Gillie
Program Specialist, Participant Last Names A-E
Phone: 406-549-4113 x123
Fax: 406-532-7557
egillie@missoulahousing.org

Kayla Brewer
Program Specialist, Participant Last Names F-I
Housing Inspector
Phone: 406-549-4113 x101
Fax: 406-532-7564
kbrewer@missoulahousing.org

Gwenyth Rafuse
Program Specialist, Participant Last Names J-P
Phone: 406-549-4113 x129
Fax: 406-552-1027
grafuse@missoulahousing.org

Kathleen Irwin
Program Specialist, Participant Last Names Q-Z
Portability Officer
Phone: 406-549-4113 x110
Fax: 406-552-0808
kirwin@missoulahousing.org

Charlotte Perry
Housing Access Coordinator
Phone: 406-549-4113 x108
Fax: 406-552-0783
cperry@missoulahousing.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT


Alicia Thomas
Waitlist Coordinator - Assets
Phone: 406-549-4113 x118
Fax: 406-552-1026
athomas@missoulahousing.org

Natalie Abrams
Property Manager
Parkside Village Apartments
Phone: 406-728-7677
Fax: 406-542-7609
nabrams@missoulahousing.org

Shawna Berg
Property Manager
Wildflower Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x136
Fax: 406-721-2358
sberg@missoulahousing.org

Ellie Greenwood
Property Manager
River Ridge Apartments, Valor House, & Cornerstone Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x131
Fax: 406-532-7555
egreenwood@missoulahousing.org

Elizabeth Marshall
Property Manager
Palace Apartments, Uptown Apartments & California Street
Phone: 406-549-4113 x130
Fax: 406-532-7553
emarshall@missoulahousing.org

Melissa Rodriguez
Property Manager
MHA Homes & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113 x127
Fax: 406-532-7560
mrodriguez@missoulahousing.org

Lisa Smith
Property Manager
Garden District, Maclay Commons & Russell Square Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x115
Fax: 406-532-7550
lsmith@missoulahousing.org

John Wilke
Property Manager
Silvertip Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113 x135
Fax: 406-552-0810
jwilke@missoulahousing.org

FACILITIES


Karl Grenager
Maintenance Foreman
MHA Homes & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113
kgrenager@missoulahousing.org

Rob Gibson
Maintenance Tech
Wildflower Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
rgibson@missoulahousing.org

Jimmy Kohler
Maintenance Tech
River Ridge Apartments, Valor House, & Cornerstone Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
jkohler@missoulahousing.org

Marty Neff
Maintenance Tech
Parkside Village
Phone: 406-549-4113
mneff@missoulahousing.org

Dana Nichols
Maintenance Tech
Palace Apartments, Uptown Apartments & California Street
Phone: 406-549-4113
dnichols@missoulahousing.org

TJ Okon
Maintenance Tech
River Ridge Apartments, Valor House, & Cornerstone Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
tokon@missoulahousing.org

Kurt Scott
Maintenance Tech
Silvertip Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
kscott@missoulahousing.org

Curt Sowre
Maintenance Tech
Garden District, Maclay Commons & Russell Square Apartments
Phone: 406-549-4113
csowre@missoulahousing.org

Ed Wolverton
Maintenance Tech
MHA Homes & Speedway
Phone: 406-549-4113
ewolverton@missoulahousing.org

SERVICE COORDINATORS


Tamara Kindred
FSS Coordinator
Phone: 406-549-4113 x121
Fax: 406-532-7568
tkindred@missoulahousing.org

Sierra Lowney
FSS Coordinator
Phone: 406-549-4113 x112
Fax: 406-552-0809
slowney@missoulahousing.org

Rebecca Stancil
FSS Coordinator
Phone: 406-549-4113 x106
Fax: 406-532-7565
rstancil@missoulahousing.org

FINANCE


Sandy Balliet
Finance Specialist
Phone: 406-549-4113 x117
Fax: 406-532-7554
sballiet@missoulahousing.org

Lisa Brown
Collections Specialist
Phone: 406-549-4113 x114
Fax: 406-552-0784
lbrown@missoulahousing.org